Stop Complaining

People love to complain about something being the reason that they are behind. Well the only true rain is you! People have often said “well if I had this much money, then I’d do this or I’d do that” but when they get money they go buy shoes or clothes. People love to make excuses I understand they are easier to come up with than actually doing something. There is that saying ” It’s easier said than done” well yea if all u do is talk. You must show action, don’t just complain about something and never get up off your butt to do anything to change it. Most people do and say things just for attention these days, not to make a difference. I’ve written a piece on modern day slavery since people seriously blame slavery for the reason they are behind today. Well everyone has a choice now and guess what 97% choose to be “slaves” these days including the ones who talk about our past. The top one percent just got smarter, hmmmm they pay you a least as they can get away with, tell you when you have to be there, when u can take a break, and when u can leave. If u don’t show up they penalize you in the form if taking away money or firing you, which means you won’t have the funds to post rent or get food. You have to wear certain types of clothing hmmmm sound familiar lol. So before you go complaining while you at “work” thank about it and say what can I do to change it, because complaining has never done anything but waste time and energy! “Stop complaining and start doing”
#PERIOD

About Timothy

Hello Everyone Im 27. I served In The Us Navy. I Love To Help People In All Aspects Of Life. Im An Entrepreneur Trying New Things All The Time. Im A Student Working On My BA In IT Security. I Love Computers. I Also Love To Help People Who Want To Get Back In Shape And/Or Lose Weight. I Love Overall Good Health, And I Will Do Everything I Can To Make Sure You Reach Your Goal!!! Entrepreneurship Is The Next Big Thing In Building Wealth, Join Me In Wealth Building!!! www.getpaid365.info www.beachbodycoach.com/tim2intense
This entry was posted in business, entrepreneur, mindset, money, Motivation, riches, Thinking, Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stop Complaining

  1. The A- ranking is because of the length of time the underlying journey
    enterprise has been in existence.

Leave a Reply

