No Excuses

People be so full of excuses like “I have kids” or ” I don’t have time” why blame having kids for not wanting to do something to better yourself instead use it as motivation as to why u need to be doing it. That “I don’t have time” excuse is so dead and gone people spend weekends at a time watching netflix seasons, going out to clubs and parties, oversleeping, among other things but will give you every excuse in the book as to why they can’t do something. Pretty much instilling in your children’s head that you can’t pursue anything you want in life because the world don’t work that way. You know you were created to not only follow your dreams but to actually succeed in doing so, you weren’t created to make excuses and live paycheck to paycheck. People more worried about blending in and being cool rather than just being successful. The story you tell yourself as to why u can’t do something is the reason you’ll never get ahead!

About Timothy

Hello Everyone Im 27. I served In The Us Navy. I Love To Help People In All Aspects Of Life. Im An Entrepreneur Trying New Things All The Time. Im A Student Working On My BA In IT Security. I Love Computers. I Also Love To Help People Who Want To Get Back In Shape And/Or Lose Weight. I Love Overall Good Health, And I Will Do Everything I Can To Make Sure You Reach Your Goal!!! Entrepreneurship Is The Next Big Thing In Building Wealth, Join Me In Wealth Building!!! www.getpaid365.info www.beachbodycoach.com/tim2intense
This entry was posted in business, entrepreneur, mindset, Motivation, riches and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

